Faculty Quality
Staff Students
Special Units Departments
Graduates Events Media Researchs Electronic Services

PhD Discussion Committee
Puplish date: 2020-11-14

According to Postgraduate Studies Committee Decision, the Electrical Engineering Department approves to form a discussion committee for the PhD thesis of Eng. Ashraf Nasr Eldin Murad to become as follows:


1 - Prof. / Mamdouh Mustafa Halawa


2- Dr. Ahmed Ahmed Mohammed Al-Jaafari


3- Prof. Adel Abd El Basit Mohammed (Supervisory Committee Member).