Faculty Quality
Staff Students
Special Units Departments
Graduates Events Media Researchs Electronic Services

Master Discussion Committee
Puplish date: 2020-11-23

According to Postgraduate Studies Committee Decision, the Civil Engineering Department approves to form a discussion committee for the Master thesis of Eng. Aya Hosni Abdel Mawgoud to become as follows:

1 - Prof. / Hassan Ibrahim Mohammed who is a Professor, in Faculty of Engineering - Assiut University

2- Dr. Emad Abdel Moneim

3- Prof. Ahmed Musa Abu Bakar (Supervisory Committee Member).

4-Mustafa Ahmed Al-Rawi (Supervisory Committee Member).