Courses Portal News
About Departments
Staff Students
Quality Media Center
Measurement&Evaluation Unit Units
E-Services More

Study Period

♦ The duration of study in the faculty is five academic years, starting with the first year.

♦ The scientific departments in the faculty are six departments:

-      Department of Artistic Crafts and Heritage.

-      Department of Decorative Design.

-      Department of Drawing and Painting.

-      Department of Holographic Expression.

-      Department of Criticism and art appreciation.

-      Department of Art Education Sciences.

♦ The students in the first and second academic years are prepared, and the major begins with the students of the third year in the two majors of Art Education .