Faculty News
Media Students
Graduates Events Staff Research High Lights News

The Administrative Staff

The Faculty Administration:

The Faculty Dean: Prof. Dr. Basem Saleh Dawood

Vice Dean for Students Affairs: Prof. Dr. Eman Ahmed Khalifa Ahmed

Vice Dean for Postgraduate Studies: Prof. Dr. Marwa Mohamed Wagdy El Shereie

Vice Dean for Environmental Affairs: Prof. Dr. Hany Ali Mahmoud Abdel Fattah

IT Unit Administration:

Director: Dr. Mohamed El Sayed Mohamed Diab

Web Developer: Marwa Ragab Taha

Web Translator: Rabab Mehanny


Director of Quality and Development Unit: Dr. Nehal Adel Zaki

The Faculty Secretary: Sir/ Khalid Farouk Abdel Rahman

Director of Dean’s Office: Mrs. / Magda Salah Mohamed

Director of Employees Affairs: Mrs. / Safaa Abdel-Rahman Abdel-Sabour

Director of Youth Care: Mrs. / Seham Sayed Mohamed Fouly

Students Affairs Director: Sir/ Mohamed Abdul-Moniem Morsi

Financial Affairs Director: Sir. / Ekramy Fathi Ahmed Omran

Postgraduate Studies Director: Sir/ Khairy Mohamed Abdul Rahim

Cultural Relations Director: Mrs. / Manal Mohamed Fathy

Treasury Director: Sir/ Mohamed Ahmed Abdul-Qader

Maintenance Department Officer: Sir/ Ahmed Fouad Mohamed

Administrative and Public Affairs Officer: Sir/ Tohami Ismaiel Mahmoud

Laboratories Department Officer: Sir/ Tohami Ismaiel Mahmoud

Director of Library: Sir/ Reda Ibrahim Mohamed

Archive Department Officer: Mrs/ Samah Osman Abdel Aziz

Procurement Officer: Sir/ Yousef Embaby Mohamed

Stores Department Officer: Sir/ Mohamed Abdel Gaber Mohamed